Academic Leaders
RESEARCH AND HIGHER DEGREE

 Designation AL Research and Higher Degrees(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 7047
 Email MartinsM@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room M Block - 
Professor Isabel Martins

TEACHING AND LEARNING
 Designation AL Teaching and Learning
 Telephone +27 31 260 3525
 Email padayacheei@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room  M-Block , M1-7
Dr Indira  Padayachee

HR and LABOUR RELATIONS

 Designation AL HR and Labour Relations
 Telephone +27 31 260 7047
 Email MartinsM@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room M Block - 
Professor Isabel Martins

MARKETING AND SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
 Designation AL Marketing and Supply Chain Management
 Telephone +27 33 260 6181
 Email naudem@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermartizburg
 Building & Room Commerce Block, 1st Floor, Room 25
Professor Micheline Naude

INFORMATION SYSTEMS & TECHNOLOGY
 Designation AL Information Systems Technology
 Telephone +27 31 260 3526
 Email naidook82@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room M-Block, M126
Mr Karna Naidoo

PUBLIC GOVERNANCE

 Designation Public Governance
 Telephone +27 31 260 8020
 Email ruffin@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room Block M - Room 22
Dr Fayth Ruffin

MX AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP

 Designation Mx and Entrepreneurship
 Telephone +27 33 260 5781
 Email Dererae@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermaritzburg
 Building & Room Commerce Building
Dr Evelyn Derera


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved